StephG
Member Since 2016
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-7-63-pmps153-1-75-319-3-371-9-25-316.178755/
Bounce plus reduced dose. Miscommunication with DH about dose this morning so he only gave 11.75 units.
I gave 12 units this afternoon.
I'm thinking the flat yellow cycle indicates an active cycle in the morning. Which freaks me out because I'm gone from +4 til PM +2...
I hope it's not an active cycle like the other green morning.
Bounce plus reduced dose. Miscommunication with DH about dose this morning so he only gave 11.75 units.
I gave 12 units this afternoon.
I'm thinking the flat yellow cycle indicates an active cycle in the morning. Which freaks me out because I'm gone from +4 til PM +2...
I hope it's not an active cycle like the other green morning.