6/4 Buca PMPS 207, +1/194 +2/90 +2.5/63 +3/50 +3.5/48 +4/64

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/4 Buca PMPS 207, +1/194 +2/90 +2.5/63 +3/50 +3.5/48 +4

I can't thank you enough for staying up with us and helping us through this!

I just tested him and he's at 117 so I think we should be ok from here on out. I'll continue to test him throughout the night and now that I know how to bring him up if need be, I definitely feel more confident with it...

Should I keep some LC food out for him during the night?
 
Re: 6/4 Buca PMPS 207, +1/194 +2/90 +2.5/63 +3/50 +3.5/48 +4

lol I think Buca is wiped from tonight... he's fast asleep on the kitchen floor mat upside down haha
 
Re: 6/4 Buca PMPS 207, +1/194 +2/90 +2.5/63 +3/50 +3.5/48 +4

You are very welcome, Hesther. Just paying back :-D

Poor Buca! He did well tonight. Yes..you can leave some LC food out for him. My guess is he will bounce and maybe high so if you can do all that testing tomorrow, it's worthwhile to shoot through the bounce with 1u in the mornings dnreduce tomorrow night.

Hope you all get some sleep.m I'm off to bed...gotta do a check in two hours.

Ni ni!
 
Re: 6/4 Buca PMPS 207, +1/194 +2/90 +2.5/63 +3/50 +3.5/48 +4

Marjorie and Gracie said:
You are very welcome, Hesther. Just paying back :-D

Poor Buca! He did well tonight. Yes..you can leave some LC food out for him. My guess is he will bounce and maybe high so if you can do all that testing tomorrow, it's worthwhile to shoot through the bounce with 1u in the mornings dnreduce tomorrow night.

Hope you all get some sleep.m I'm off to bed...gotta do a check in two hours.

Ni ni!

Night!
 
Re: 6/4 Buca PMPS 207, +1/194 +2/90 +2.5/63 +3/50 +3.5/48 +4

You did great!!

Steering the cycle with food isn't all that complicated. It just takes a bit of nerve the first couple of times. Remember, the TR Protocol allows for a cat to reach the 40s in order to have the dose reduced. The protocol was based on research. The study would never have been published if it wasn't safe.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top