6/4 Biscuits amps 288 increase+2.5 200+9 400 R-0.25R+1 315R+3 371 +2 330 +3.5 355

Love seeing this great slide for Biscuits! you're doing great Biscuits! keep up the amazing work :D
 
For what it’s worth, the increase this morning should have been by 2 units. Unless you are seeing green, over 20 units total the increase should be by 2.

Nice seeing him respond today.
 
For what it’s worth, the increase this morning should have been by 2 units. Unless you are seeing green, over 20 units total the increase should be by 2.

Nice seeing him respond today.
It was 2 units, I corrected the SS, thanks
 
Back
Top