6/4/2014 Georgie AMPS 71 PMPS 482

Status
Not open for further replies.

ajsandbe

Member Since 2014
I had to spend the night out of town for work last night and the sitter came and did the morning duties. No shot this morning. His amps was at 71. PMPS at 482. Hopefully this will all even out. Its like bouncy city around here. :(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top