ajsandbe Member Since 2014 Jun 4, 2014 #1 I had to spend the night out of town for work last night and the sitter came and did the morning duties. No shot this morning. His amps was at 71. PMPS at 482. Hopefully this will all even out. Its like bouncy city around here.
I had to spend the night out of town for work last night and the sitter came and did the morning duties. No shot this morning. His amps was at 71. PMPS at 482. Hopefully this will all even out. Its like bouncy city around here.