? 6/4/20 Olive PMPS 71; +2=109; +4=90; +6=65; +7=63. STALLING NEED DOSE ADVICE

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
I know I haven't been on, SS up to date. This morning an hour late with shot. Tonight's PMPS will be +12.5. Do I give the 5.5 units or drop to 5.25?
@Wendy&Neko
I will update everything later.

Last post
 
Last edited:
Couldn't hold her off anymore. Fed her. 1/2 hr later BS 80. Gave 5 units. Will try to get back on schedule tomorrow. Have to get on time for Saturday morning.I

Whatever was bothering her must now be gone.
 
Sorry, been out in the garden until recently. Needed a break from a document. Looks like you did fine. Hope she holds steady in upper greens now. Paws crossed whatever was bugging her is gone.

ETA: for some reason I didn't get the tag earlier.
 
Sorry, been out in the garden until recently. Needed a break from a document. Looks like you did fine. Hope she holds steady in upper greens now. Paws crossed whatever was bugging her is gone.

ETA: for some reason I didn't get the tag earlier.

I don't get tags anymore. Only see them when I check new posts.

Should I stay at 5u in the morning or go to 5.25?
 
Are you still reducing if below 70? Given that you work on Saturday, I might stick with 5.0 until you have time to monitor more.
 
Back
Top