6/4/15 Lucy AMPS 304 +6 254

Status
Not open for further replies.

Voula

Member Since 2014
I increased Lucy's insulin dose by 0.25 units to 2.25 units. I had reduced the dose to 2 units from 2.5 units for the time of my surgery and recovery and because we were getting some green numbers I decided to stay at 2 units for a while but I am going to increase to 2.25 units though I do think this is mostly bouncing at the moment as I have dosed consistently for almost two weeks except for one late dose. Though we didn't actually earn the decrease in dose from 2.5 units a few weeks ago I will try 2.25 units first and see what happens with that dose.
My previous post:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-193-6-191-7-191-8-187-pmps-250-4-268.135690/
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top