6/30 TUXIE AMPS-382; +4-297; +6-286; +8-358; PMPS-398; +3-229 PM+4.5-65 YIKES +7-52 ;+7.5-77

Status
Not open for further replies.
Tuxie's numbers today are really awful. He is getting no duration and his numbers are already going up at +8. I guess I have waited long enough...tonight will be a dose increase.
 
Looks like I should have waited for the increase. Tuxie has dropped to 65 (45 on FS Lite).


That is almost 335 points in 4 hours. This is going to cause a HUGE bounce.
 
Last edited:
+5 and he is at 61 Gave 1/4 tsp syrup and Tbsp reg food at +4.5...gave Tbsp MC and 4 drops syrup at +5. Slow down Tuxie!!! He has earned a reduction on an AT2 meter and he just had his increase :banghead:
 
+5.5 and at 67. Gave tsp reg and tsp MC. He doesn't want to come up even with the syrup and MC. Hopefully he is done his diving for now.
 
Oops! So much for that increase! Tuxie, you are not coming up quickly enough, get a move on it.


It seems that no matter what I decide to do Tuxie has to put his 2 cents worth in there!! I guess he really wasn't on board with a dose increase. Hopefully he will just surf for awhile now, but I am sure he will have a really big bounce either later tonight or tomorrow. Sigh.......
 
Point made Tuxie - I think you bean knows you don't like 6.0 units any more. You can come up now. :eek:

Sorry about the PJ party Mary Ann.
 
Point made Tuxie - I think you bean knows you don't like 6.0 units any more. You can come up now. :eek:

Sorry about the PJ party Mary Ann.


Tomorrow is our Canada Day holiday and everything is closed so I had no where to go tomorrow anyway! :coffee: Going to get some coffee for the PJ party!
 
+7.5 back to 77 gave tsp reg food...fingers crossed that Tuxie has finished with his diving for tonight. Will retest in 1 hour


EDITED: Will test in 1/2 hour :)
 
Last edited:
+8 and holding at 77. Gave Tbsp bone broth. Tuxie thinks this is just wonderful...all the "good" food he had tonight and every 1/2 hour too. Kitty heaven!! :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top