AMPS=82 ~F2.75u Lev (3rd cycle)
+3=64
+7=30
+7.5=36
+8=48
+10=88
PMPS=127 ~2.75u Lev (1st cycle after automatic dosecrease)
Shadow had 4 Ps today! He also surprised me with an automatic dosecrease at +7=36.
He had a good helping of some HC food which he thoroughly enjoyed and ate by himself! Somehow, Raja didn't try to check it out at all and seemed to be totally unaware that he was getting something different/special. Well, I served him in the kitchen and she was in the dining room :lol: and she didn't catch on.
Here's hoping he can hold onto the new dose with nice numbers.....