6/30 Ripley PMPS 97, reducie tonight

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 104
+4.5: 94
+6.5: 77
PMPS: 96
+5: 70
+6: 75

Good morning, LL!
Ripley is doing GREAT today.
No new news ~ which is sometimes a wonderful thing!
She just slurped about half her b'fast, and is now resting on her rocker, looking quite regal with her paws crossed. :lol:
She cracks me up ~ she owns that chair and her posture is telling everyone. "MY chair."
It's too dark to take a photo, but here's semi-recent one:
IMG_4004.JPG


Sending feel-better vines to Zeus and Tashie. I hope Pat's Shadow continues to eat, and Maggie continues to poo.
I hope everyone has a great day today.
 
Re: 6/30 Ripley AMPS 102

Morning Josie, great numbers yesterday and wonderful start this morning.
Awww......so sweet and regal the way she sits on her rocker. Great pic of her. That definitely is Ripley's rocker. :lol:
 
Re: 6/30 Ripley AMPS 102

That's a great picture of Ripley. It looks like she belongs in that chair. Nice start today.
 
Re: 6/30 Ripley AMPS 102

Morning Josie ~O) ~O) ~O)

Another GREAT start for Ripley - I love her numbers. Love the photo too. I can so see the "this is my chair!" :-D I so agree: no news is good news! Enjoy your day today!
 
Re: 6/30 Ripley AMPS 102

Ripley's numbers are beautiful! It looks like your plan is to reduce the dose tonight. I agree -- it's been a week.
 
Re: 6/30 Ripley AMPS 102

Hi Josie,

Great way to start the day, I love that pic of Ripley owning the chair, so cute. You're right, sometimes no news IS good news :-D Have a great day,


Kathie
Ps. Thanks for the vines for Zeus!
 
Re: 6/30 Ripley AMPS 102, +4.5 87

I went BTB and fell into a deep sleep for several hours with my Ripples. As I was drifting off, I remember thinking I was hungry, and that blueberry pancakes sounded sooo good. When I woke up my DH told me he didn't wank to wake me and that he had already had b'fast: blueberry pancakes. And there are some waiting for me :-D . Oh, happy day!

Hi, Ann :-D Yes, no one else even considers sitting on Ripley's rocking chair. She's not defensive about her space, but we all just know it's hers. :lol:

Hi, Carla :-D Ripley is in that chair 90% of the time. Her even chair has 'seasonal' blankies and cushions ~ the one in the pic is her Fall/Winter blankie; right now there's a white and gray one. :lol:

Hi, Michelle :-D It's nice when there's nothing new to report. But it's also a little quite around here, as the animals sleep more during hot days. It's hard to find cute/funny stories to share when they're just sleeping. Don't they know they need to entertain us, too? :lol: (Lola sure knows! :lol: )

Hi, Sienne :-D Thank you for visiting. Yep, a decrease is in order tonight. So proud of my girl. :mrgreen:

Hi, Kathie :-D I pulled a "Kathie" today by going BTB for several hours :shock: . I'm a little groggy now ~ and surprised I need that much more sleep. Thanks for stopping by our condo today. Still sending vines (and hugs) your way.
 
Re: 6/30 Ripley AMPS 102, +4.5 87

Woo hoo, Ripley gets the bestest of all dosecreases, a week at good numbers! :RAHCAT

Ripley looks quite regal in her rocking throne. :razz:
 
Re: 6/30 Ripley AMPS 102, +4.5 87, +6 76

Hi Julie. Great condo. Nice to see Ripley surfing the Lagoon. Awesome picture. You can definitely tell she owns the rocker :lol: .

Have a great day.
 
Re: 6/30 Ripley AMPS 102, +4.5 87, +6 76

Oh how I LOVE RIPLEY!!!! She is so gorgeous and so very regal!!! And yes, she wears it well!!!

Look at those amazing numbers!! You go Ripples!!!! Congrats on the reducie.

LBG appreciates you noticing that Her Shubbiness is not so shubby these days :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have a fabulous day!!!
 
Re: 6/30 Ripley AMPS 102, +4.5 87, +6 76, +7.5 72, +8 67

Hmm... I wonder where her nadir will be today... Looking good, kitty cat! :mrgreen:

Hi, Anne :-D Isn't it amazing she's getting decreases by being in good numbers? Beyond my wildest dreams. Thanks for the cheer!

Hi, John :-D Thank you for the visit. I'm glad that rocker is being put to good use. It used to sit in our garage for the longest time; I repainted it reight before Ripley's diagnosis. Good timing :-D .

Hi, Marje :-D Thanks for the congrats. Queen Ripley thanks you, too! :-D
 
Re: 6/30 Ripley AMPS 102, +4.5 87, +6 76, +7.5 72, +8 67

That's not a rocker, that's a throne. And she definitely owns it. :lol:

Very nice greenies today..... :mrgreen:
 
Haha, Rhiannon, 'throne' is definitely more appropriate! :-D

Ripley has earned her 2nd decrease in a row due to being in the normal range for 7 days! I only took a drop off, since she's already at a pretty low dose. She is now at an 'even' 0.5u.

I may sound like a broken record, but I'm so proud of my girl. cat_pet_icon

She already had her fluids, and she's now resting on her Throne.

Today so far:
AMPS: 102
+4.5: 87
+6: 76
+7.5: 72
+8: 67
+9: 67
PMPS: 97
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top