I've tried several times to lower the dose & each time his BG goes above 120. So far he's staying below 120 on this dose.
Of course I'd "LOVE" to lower the dose but it doesn't look like it's gonna happen YET.
Ravan knows what he likes I hear ya...he gets a little temperamental when you start reducing his dose doesn't he? He sure looks good out there in that lagoon Hope you've had a great day!