6/30 Putty AMPS 171

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18476

Dosecrease from 1.25u to 1.50u.
Putty was whining so much this morning to eat early that I finally gave in and fed him 15 minutes earlier than his normal time. I thought his bg would be very low considering how much chatting he was doing to get me out of bed. I was pleasantly surprised to see a blue number. I almost did not increase his dose this morning because of the blue but I am pretty sure he is probably on his way up.
All p's fine.

It is another beautiful sunny day here. :mrgreen:
 
Putty was whining so much this morning to eat early that I finally gave in and fed him 15 minutes earlier than his normal time. I thought his bg would be very low considering how much chatting he was doing to get me out of bed. I was pleasantly surprised to see a blue number.

Putty must be related to Maggie. She did the same thing this morning and every morning. Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Congrats on dosecrease--Just know this will be good for the Putman! He is looking good today for green... :mrgreen:
Have a great Wednesday!
 
Nice blue there Putt Putt. Sometimes Spike makes such a fuss about food I think hes low and it turns out he just wants something different on the menu. We're all enjoying the "dryer" air.
 
Such a nice number Putty! That is awesome!
Miriam...thank you for stopping by and saying such nice things to me...I appreciate that so very much! :YMHUG:
 
"Poliet Putty" whine? Poor boy, he must have been very hungry. Good luck with the dosecrease. Glad you have nice weather. Wish I could send you some heat and sun.
 
Well, for going "up," this isn't bad at all!

And, Miriam, I did shower today. Gabby was busy eating while I was in the shower. Maybe this is the trick to avoid "aromatherapy."
 
Re: 6/30 Putty PM +4 244

I think I am shooting water into Putty......nothin but flat yeller with a side of blue every now and then.
I know, I know I am getting impatient. :roll:
 
Just dropping in to say hey..and see what else putty was going to do today. Yellers ain't nice...make sure you tell him that's what Spottie said!
Hope things look better tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top