Julie & Orange
Member Since 2012
Last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73951
Today is such a good day!!!! Last night we went to a wedding of 2 of our very good friends. It was a beautiful wedding, everyone had a blast, and we got to spend time with all of our friends. So happy!!
This was the first time I had seen a lot of people since Yvette, our doggie, passed away. I got a lot of I'm sorrys and sympathy from people. That felt, well I don't know, nice and a little sad all at the same time. It was good though, I like thinking about her.
With the wedding we weren't here for Orange's PM shot last night. I opted to skip the shot instead of getting a sitter since he hasn't skyrocketed with skipped shots in the past - just usually ended up a little above normal in the blues. What I didn't expect was a GREEN AMPS this morning after the skipped shot. AMPS = 83. Go Orange!!!!! :mrgreen:
Today is going to be an exciting day too. My parents and brother are coming into town (well technically they got here last night but I haven't actually seen them yet), and we're all going to the Yankees game today! We should be home for his PM shot tonight, but if we get held up it might be a little late.
Today is such a good day!!!! Last night we went to a wedding of 2 of our very good friends. It was a beautiful wedding, everyone had a blast, and we got to spend time with all of our friends. So happy!!
This was the first time I had seen a lot of people since Yvette, our doggie, passed away. I got a lot of I'm sorrys and sympathy from people. That felt, well I don't know, nice and a little sad all at the same time. It was good though, I like thinking about her.
With the wedding we weren't here for Orange's PM shot last night. I opted to skip the shot instead of getting a sitter since he hasn't skyrocketed with skipped shots in the past - just usually ended up a little above normal in the blues. What I didn't expect was a GREEN AMPS this morning after the skipped shot. AMPS = 83. Go Orange!!!!! :mrgreen:
Today is going to be an exciting day too. My parents and brother are coming into town (well technically they got here last night but I haven't actually seen them yet), and we're all going to the Yankees game today! We should be home for his PM shot tonight, but if we get held up it might be a little late.