6/30 Moonie AMPS 111, PMPS 94,+3~74,+4.5~62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
MORNING LL!!! She is 111 already, so I shot a skinny 1.00(or fat 0.75) last nite & this am trying to prepare for our going away for the day & evening tomorrow---LOOKS LIKE it had No effect!!!--She actually had a 47 the other day, but knowing Moonie she doesnt hold reductions--Well!!
BUT~~~~~there's always a chance she may have changed????? Or she has one heck of a shed!!
I'm going to WW & cat food store-DH is home..I will hurry back for spot check as this is pretty low for her amps, so Things could Happen!!!
Dont we all know That feeling??
Ate a decent breffis hand fed brat--Want her to eat on her own more--She does, but loves the pampering!
We are their STAFF!! :lol: :lol: :lol: -Oh No Kidding :lol:
Have a beautiful Wednesday--I'll be here a lot today I think :? :cool: :? :cool:
HUGS~!!!!!

yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18486
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111

gorgeous blue skies for Moonie. I hope wonderful things happen, go green Moonie, go green!
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111

great amps for hump day guys! I hope moonie surfs the day away for you in pretty greens ....

thanks for coming to mochas condo yesterday ... it was a rough day for us and I appreciate all the support from you guys ....
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111

:lol: Nice report for Moonie...get such a kick out of your UPbeat reports!
Looking SO good Moonie! Hope you have a wonderful day! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111

Hi Moonie, Great AMPS!!! You'll be green today, that's for sure. We'll meet by the water's edge and we can surf if I stay blue. Blue's not too far away from green!! See you later.

Stu

Hi Roni, Try not to worry about tomorrow. Moonie will be fine!

Ella
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111,+2.5~73

OK she is already going down & this was after she ate a bunch of food 25 min earlier & I tested-
Running out now & will rush back here asap to test her after her +3 or 4--DH is here-no worries\She did eat by herself-I'm happy :mrgreen:
BRB!
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111,+2.5~73,+4.5~44 dosing help pls

And this is on a skinny 1.00 since last night & today!!!
This is her second 44 in a week--I'm thinking doescrease to 0.75--Dosing helpers??
For tomorrow-I'll be having DPS shoot BCS dose probably 0.50U--It's only one shot-Right??
She ate a little bit of mc gravy, and then no more--May have to Temptation her, or try another mc or hc food--
She is really impossible sometimes!
jUST bought salmon feast and one ocean whitefish--They arent big fish fans but Who Knows????
I need some dosing assistance-Thanks
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111,+2.5~73,+4.5~44 dosing help pls

Hey Roni

Moonie's doing really good! I kow you'll have some feedback thru the day on your question,
in the meantime, hope the good stuff continues!! Go Moonie!! :RAHCAT
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111,+4.5~44,+4.75~51 dosing help pls

Correction--This is Moonie's 3rd day in 8 days of having one 36, and 2 40's numbers...Just fed her some MC gravy, which she wouldnt eat more of one flavor, but scoffed up the same brand, other flavor :roll: :roll: :roll:
What a sense of Smell & Taste!!!
Lather, Rinse Repeat!! She should go up soon :mrgreen: BRB
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111,+4.5~44,+4.75~51 dosing help pls

looks like miss moonie is trying to tell you sumthin! :mrgreen:
reducing to 0.75u sounds good. a bcs of 0.5u for your DPS is a good plan, too.
congrats on the reduction! go moonie!
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111,+4.5~44,+4.75~51 dosing help pls

Way to go Moonie! Good luck today Roni. :YMHUG: Things will be fine w/ DPS tomorrow. No worries!
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111,+4.5~44,+4.75~51 dosing help pls

THANK YOU JILL!!! It's been a long time since she got a reduction-(Not since jan/10 has she been below 1.00U)
WE ARE HAPPY--I cried with joy-really! ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile party_cat party_cat
dancing_cat flip_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111,+4.5~44,+4.75~51 dosing help pls

Roni and Moonie said:
THANK YOU JILL!!! It's been a long time since she got a reduction-(Not since jan/10 has she been below 1.00U)
I KNOW! saw that! i'm happy for you and for miss moonie, too! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111,+4.5~44,+4.75~51 dosing help pls

Yea Moonie! Good for you to get a dosecrease!! Now your mamabean can go out for the day tomorrow without worries.

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111,+4.5~44,+4.75~51 dosing help pls

WOW! Yup, That Miss Moon was screaming for a dose reduction! CONGRATULATIONS! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111,+4.5~44,+4.75~51

Moonie is showing off for her momma bean! Go moonie!
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111,+4.5~44,+6~80 PMPS 94

I never thought we'd be getting a decrease, yet I never thought she would ever be the R word!!
And such numbers!!! I am totally proud of her :mrgreen: cat_pet_icon and me--Guided by those here!

I know the situation is looking really great now, but I am still scared about tomorrow- I will reduce dose to 0.50 for safety sake-as per dosing helpers.
Maybe I will leave some mc in the am for her, with the lc
OR put some in the auto mat(hope it opens this time!!)--leave a few temptations???(Kidding)
GOSH I NEVER HAD TO DO THIS!!!! All these yrs..we never got to this point!!
I'm inspired, yet cautious'
YET Optimistic :mrgreen: :thumbup
I hope this continues--I AM THRILLED!! Please antijinx antijinx antijinx--
And you all helped!! Thanks...xoxoxo WHOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOO!
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111,+4.5~44,+6~80 PMPS 94

:RAHCAT Yay Roni!! :RAHCAT
party_cat Yay Moonie!! party_cat
Doing a Happy Dance!!!
dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: 6/30 Moonie AMPS 111,+4.5~44,+6~80 PMPS 94

dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat Will you take a look at our BFF!!! Oh Roni, I am ecstatic for you and Moonie!! Her numbers are looking fabulous! I know how you feel, really, because I'm right there beside you. Congratulations on the dose crease!
WOOHOOOOOO!!!!!
 
Finally going Ni Ni--Just had to stay up to see where she went--Doesnt seem like dose crease has made a dent in her numbers-
She has one heck of a shed :lol: Shot 0.75 tonite--It has been so so long since a dose crease has held for her(antijinx)
We have tried before, but maybe this time.....Paws & fingers crossed!
Have a beautiful sleepus, happy dreams-sending good health vines to all ailing LL kitties--and to all a good ni ni & HUGS~!!!! :-D :-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top