6/30 Mike's Buddy PMPS#318

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike&Buddy

Member Since 2011
I am not sure what is about this rise in the AMPS!? I have been cutting back a little on the food left out over night for them when I get home. So unless he is nibbling at was is left by the time I get up and get to check him this must be a NDW or his system is getting stubborn again.

Previous:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46529
 
Re: 6/29 Mike's Buddy AMPS#304

FD and be so very frustrating trying to figure out why our kitties get the numbers they do.
Hope Mike comes down soon
 
I know my protocols do not conform to the standards, but i am trying to play it safe here with the work schedule I have. @-)

Bud, Bud, Bud. What are furdad is going to have to figure out is how to do a full protocol and be sure your OK when we are away! confused_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top