6/30 Mandarin AMPS 210, +3.5 269 / Walter AMPS 65, +1.5 69, +3.5 57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Last condo

Walter's string of lovely numbers continues! :D Yesterday, I was starting to think that the two back-to-back reductions were too much, but this morning, it looks like his pancreas is back to working overtime. Needless to say, I am super thrilled. :joyful:

Mandarin is still hanging out in yellow for the most part and got another dosecrease this morning. Now that I am done teaching for the summer, it'll be much easier to test regularly and adjust my schedule accordingly. So we are back to following TR protocol.

On the agenda for today: Lenny has a water therapy appointment in an hour. I will make sure to test before I leave, but I will only be gone for an hour and a half. It's warm and muggy today and we have more storms in the forecast. I'll try to get the pups out for a walk before it gets too bad... and, after that, we'll see what Walt and Mandarin will allow me to do.
 
Way to work the juice Walter!

I hope the doscrease brings Mandarin down.

Good luck at the water therapy. Lenny is just adorable!
 
Well, I hope this is just some NDW for Mandarin... I wish he would head down and Walt could come back up a bit... but it's never that easy, is it? :(
 
Howzabout meeting in the middle, boys? Enjoy the afternoon - stay safe in those storms! (I remember those South Bend storms all too well...more than once during my time there we had to go down to the steam tunnels because of tornado threats.)
 
Howzabout meeting in the middle, boys? Enjoy the afternoon - stay safe in those storms! (I remember those South Bend storms all too well...more than once during my time there we had to go down to the steam tunnels because of tornado threats.)
Let's hope it won't get too bad - it was last year over the 4th of July that I lost my power for 4 days after a particularly bad storm. Not a fun memory!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top