6/30 Makoto amps (300)+5 (165)+7 (225)+8.5 (379)pmps (390)

Si am cat mom

Member Since 2019
After the AM furshot yesterday which lead to the highest BG ever since I fed him MC food around +2 also, I've increased to a skinny 1unit which should be 0.75. He hasn't been as hungry during his cycles which has made slowing down some of the drops harder. Today, he got some higher carb treats at +5.5 so, we'll see how this cycle plays out in the long run....

:)
Previous
 
Back
Top