6/30 larry amps 315 pmps 320

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/30 larry amps 315

Hi Pam! on the fur shot, I gave one to Chi Chi last week after I increased her dose, and it took her a few days to get back on course, but she did and today earned a reduction by going to 46! so hang in there kiddo ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top