Laura&Chichi (GA) Member Since 2014 Jun 30, 2014 #2 Re: 6/30 larry amps 315 Hi Pam! on the fur shot, I gave one to Chi Chi last week after I increased her dose, and it took her a few days to get back on course, but she did and today earned a reduction by going to 46! so hang in there kiddo ;-)
Re: 6/30 larry amps 315 Hi Pam! on the fur shot, I gave one to Chi Chi last week after I increased her dose, and it took her a few days to get back on course, but she did and today earned a reduction by going to 46! so hang in there kiddo ;-)