6/30, Frodo, amps 121, am+2 46, yet another dose reduction!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ruth Ann and Frodo

Member Since 2015
previous thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-29-frodo-amps-149-hypo-during-night.140210/

Frodo seems determined to get to lower and lower doses. 3 cycles from the last one and he hit 46 this noon (am+3). He might have eaten a little less than usual this morning, but has just had a good feed, and we'll keep an eye on his numbers this afternoon. If he's low at pm shot time, I may cut his dosage by more than .25, since that's the situation (low pmps) that's led to some exciting overnights in the past couple of weeks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top