6/30 Cleo PMPS 81; +2 80;+4 67; +5.5 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo

AMPS 85
+3.75 60
+6.5 60

PMPS 81
+2 80
+4 67
+5.5 61

Cleo had 4 P's in place this morning. All furrballs ate their breffis, did their business, and we all went BTB.

This morning I filled her syringe to the half unit mark, wasted one drop as I usually do. Prepared fud/zobaline. then I looked at syringe again, something didn't look quite right. Took out a few more syringes and compared. This latest "layer" of syringes in the box, has the first line at top, printed higher. So even if I push plunger up as hard as I can, it barely makes it. And only 1 1/2 drops come out. Not the 2 1/2 i thought I had been giving. So, I think Cleo has been getting a decreased dose for the past few days. It is so hard for me to be accurate at these lower doses. Very frustrating.

I changed her dose to a unintentional 0.25, no longer fat one.

Happy Sunday to everyone! Healing/Appy vines to our kitties and beans in need!
 
Re: 6/30 Cleo AMPS 85; +3.75 60

I hate the way syringes are marked. You would think they could make them more consistent. Cleo has been looking good on whatever dose she has been getting the last couple of days. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/30 Cleo AMPS 85; +3.75 60

Morning Jane - I couldn't agree more on the syringe issue. I always struggled with that too. It is especially tough when dealing with the micro doses. Well, looks like Cleo likes the new one. What great numbers!

Have a great day today.
 
Re: 6/30 Cleo AMPS 85; +3.75 60

Morning jane, yes I thought it was my eyes at first,I have to double check now and this didn't happen in the top part of the box.
Great numbers for Cleo . :smile:
 
Re: 6/30 Cleo AMPS 85; +3.75 60

Morning Jane, me too on the syringes. This box that I am using now has more miss-lines than good syringes. I hope the next box is better... Are you using calipers? I have been using them for a while with Zeus and its really helped to make sure that his dose is more consistent.

Those are really great numbers for Cleo, congrats on the reducie, even if you didn't know you we're giving one :lol:

Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 6/30 Cleo AMPS 85; +3.75 60

Wow, Cleo is doing great!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: She was about due for a reduction due to a week of normal numbers (Sienne's fav :-D ) so she just got it a little early. Have a great Sunday, Jane!
Liz
 
Hi Jane,
Thank you for visiting and your encouraging words.

Cleo is looking really good!
I am happy for her! And you, of course.

Me too about syringes!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top