Cleo & Jane (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo
AMPS 85
+3.75 60
+6.5 60
PMPS 81
+2 80
+4 67
+5.5 61
Cleo had 4 P's in place this morning. All furrballs ate their breffis, did their business, and we all went BTB.
This morning I filled her syringe to the half unit mark, wasted one drop as I usually do. Prepared fud/zobaline. then I looked at syringe again, something didn't look quite right. Took out a few more syringes and compared. This latest "layer" of syringes in the box, has the first line at top, printed higher. So even if I push plunger up as hard as I can, it barely makes it. And only 1 1/2 drops come out. Not the 2 1/2 i thought I had been giving. So, I think Cleo has been getting a decreased dose for the past few days. It is so hard for me to be accurate at these lower doses. Very frustrating.
I changed her dose to a unintentional 0.25, no longer fat one.
Happy Sunday to everyone! Healing/Appy vines to our kitties and beans in need!
AMPS 85
+3.75 60
+6.5 60
PMPS 81
+2 80
+4 67
+5.5 61
Cleo had 4 P's in place this morning. All furrballs ate their breffis, did their business, and we all went BTB.
This morning I filled her syringe to the half unit mark, wasted one drop as I usually do. Prepared fud/zobaline. then I looked at syringe again, something didn't look quite right. Took out a few more syringes and compared. This latest "layer" of syringes in the box, has the first line at top, printed higher. So even if I push plunger up as hard as I can, it barely makes it. And only 1 1/2 drops come out. Not the 2 1/2 i thought I had been giving. So, I think Cleo has been getting a decreased dose for the past few days. It is so hard for me to be accurate at these lower doses. Very frustrating.
I changed her dose to a unintentional 0.25, no longer fat one.
Happy Sunday to everyone! Healing/Appy vines to our kitties and beans in need!