Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-27-cleo-amps-132-5-25-79-pmps-156-2-75-180.278948/
I increased this morning despite a partial fur shot last night. This deviates from the TR protocol but she was already trending up after the last reduction and I'm (finally) home all day to monitor. This cat gets attached to yellow numbers very quickly
. I worry about glucose toxicity.
The bigger issue is she's giving me trouble again with the test feed shoot routine. Took 35 minutes this morning Seriously Cat, we've been doing this a LONG time
. I had to offer a cat food buffet. I felt like her waiter. At one point I said would you like fresh crushed freezedried treats?
I honestly think she enjoys watching me stress then beg.
I increased this morning despite a partial fur shot last night. This deviates from the TR protocol but she was already trending up after the last reduction and I'm (finally) home all day to monitor. This cat gets attached to yellow numbers very quickly
The bigger issue is she's giving me trouble again with the test feed shoot routine. Took 35 minutes this morning Seriously Cat, we've been doing this a LONG time
. I had to offer a cat food buffet. I felt like her waiter. At one point I said would you like fresh crushed freezedried treats? I honestly think she enjoys watching me stress then beg.

