6/3 Zoe AMPS 200 PMPS 241 + 206 - Dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherry & Zoe (GA)

Member Since 2009
6/2 Condo

Well, well, well.....a yellow start and a blue surf....I'll take it! She retained her clean plate club membership by having 3 breffis....in fact she she is getting the last serving of FF Tender Beef - just opened the can at breffis. Apparently this is a flavor that has returned to being tasty.... :roll: ;-) ;-) She is verra happy this morning, had a good nap and patrolled the perimeter of the lanai - all is well in Zoe's world. :cool: :cool:

Recap:
6/2
AMPS 253 4th cycle at 1.75
+4 224
+6 219
PMPS 258 5th cycle at 1.75
+3 211
+4.5 207

6/3
AMPS 200 6th cycle at 1.75
+3 194
+4.5 189
+6 183
PMPS 241 7th cycle at 1.75
+3 206


Have a good LL beans and kitties! Happy Friday.... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/3 Zoe AMPS 200 +4.5 189 +6 183

Lets continue the nice blue surf Zoe, maybe even a visit to the green floor?

Have a wonderful Friday
 
Re: 6/3 Zoe AMPS 200 +4.5 189 +6 183

Hi guys .. love hearing that zoe is happy and feeling good .. and these numbers look so pretty too! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 6/3 Zoe AMPS 200 PMPS 241 - Dose?

She had a pretty good day, but no really good low blues or even a green number....I am thinking about increasing her dose to 2.0 units in the am --- does this seem OK? Or should I hold the 1.75 for another few cycles? She had a good day....eating quite well and playful. :? :cool:
 
Re: 6/3 Zoe AMPS 200 PMPS 241 - Dose?

I'm not a dosing helper, but you have had a few differfent doses so far--IMHO I would stick with this dose through tonite & see what's what--A new dose increase should be held for at least 6 cycles=3 full days..
But wait for some other opinions--BTW Moonie's fav food is FF tender Beef!! :lol: :lol:
Have a good night--Hugs from us!
 
Re: 6/3 Zoe AMPS 200 PMPS 241 - Dose?

It looks like you've been at 1.75u for 7 cycles. You're also seeing more nadirs in the blues. Based on the protocol:

Increasing the dose...

Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.

I would hold for at least another cycle and see how the numbers play out.
 
Re: 6/3 Zoe AMPS 200 PMPS 241 - Dose?

Thanks, Roni and Sienne - I appreciate the help and will hold her dose at 1.75 for another few cycles and see what happens. If she stays where she is I will increase her dose Sunday or Monday. Thanks!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top