6/3 Tyler AMPS 180 +7 79 PMPS 60 +4 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brian & Tyler

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's Condo

Hello everyone!

Ok, so I know why I wasted hundreds of dollars at the vet and why Tyler was vomiting... it is the Pet Natrual's UT Support treats. He wouldn't touch them since all the sickness, but he seemed to like them so much that I decided to try giving him one last night, and he puked within three minutes. I hadn't even given him his dinner yet. So I have a half of a bag and I guess I have to toss them! Oh well, at least I know what it was.

On the even brighter side, his numbers have been very good this week! Yay!!! And I think we can probably get him back on some of the FF varieties. So, nothing but good news to report here today! Hope all the kitties and beans are doing well today!
 
Re: 6/3 Tyler AMPS 180 +7 79

Too bad the treats make him puke, but it is awesome that it was such a simple fix! I've got one guy who is supersensitive to fish...same thing happens to him if he has any.

Wonderful Tyler report...we love good news condos. Have a great afternoon, Brian!
 
I've been MIA, so I missed all the worry about Tyler's tummy, but I'm glad you figured it out. All our problems should be so easy to solve, shouldn't they?

Tyler's numbers look great! You're doing so well with him, Brian. I hope you're getting some rest, with your crazy schedule.
 
whoa! did you just shoot a 60 tonight? and he's flat at +4? It looks like there is a significant change in his spreadsheet yesterday and today, brian. and it's a good one!

just thinking out loud, if he's moving into flat green cycles, we've gotta come up with a plan for how to keep him safe while you're gone to work for long stretches of time.

if you shoot a number lower than you've shot before, try to always get a +1 and +2 if you can. Those will tell you if he's going down after his shot, which is critical when he's running low like this.

also, somehow he's got to have food available. i wouldn't hesitate to have too much low carb canned food out, even if Marla (do i have her name right?) eats some. At this phase, food is his friend. Remind me again (sorry i don't remember) did you have good luck with freezing cat food and leaving it out?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top