6/3 TR Jenks AMPS 155 +7 193 PMPS 167 +6 203

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
6/2

I'm not going to start jumping for joy or anything for these numbers. But at least he hasn't been yellow in the last 12 hours. That's something.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top