Andreea&Tilica
Member Since 2017
Hi L&L
Usually I shoot 2,5 ui but I noticed that BG can be unpredictible. Today at AMPS he was in yellow but at +2 he became pink.
Other cycles when I was shooting the same dose the BG was dropping. about 70mg/dl after 2 hours. I tried to increase on 1 st March PMPS from 2.50 at 2.75 but the BG dropped very fast and at +4 I gave him HC for stop it. Every time when I increase the dose the BG decreses dramaticaly in the first 2-3 hours.
One month ago, I shot 3 ui but I had to reduce because of hypoglicemia which occured in the fisrt 3 hours for example 06/02, 09/02, 10/02.
He eats wet food royal diabetic 16% carbs and 20 g hills dry m/d per day. I tried to with othet type of food with <10% carbs but he reused. I made some progress because in January he ate only dry food. Now, he eats about 140 g wet food and only 20 g dry food.
Usually I shoot 2,5 ui but I noticed that BG can be unpredictible. Today at AMPS he was in yellow but at +2 he became pink.
Other cycles when I was shooting the same dose the BG was dropping. about 70mg/dl after 2 hours. I tried to increase on 1 st March PMPS from 2.50 at 2.75 but the BG dropped very fast and at +4 I gave him HC for stop it. Every time when I increase the dose the BG decreses dramaticaly in the first 2-3 hours.
One month ago, I shot 3 ui but I had to reduce because of hypoglicemia which occured in the fisrt 3 hours for example 06/02, 09/02, 10/02.
He eats wet food royal diabetic 16% carbs and 20 g hills dry m/d per day. I tried to with othet type of food with <10% carbs but he reused. I made some progress because in January he ate only dry food. Now, he eats about 140 g wet food and only 20 g dry food.
