6/3, Tango, AMPS 404, PMPS 358, +3 342

Lori C & Tango

Member Since 2022
As I mentioned previously, he was started on too low a dose per the TR formula for starting dose. As I said before, you can jump up to 1.5 units if you can monitor closely.
 
Back
Top