6/3 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 125..+6/188...PMPS ~ 346

Status
Not open for further replies.

JaniceandSpike

Member Since 2009
All is well in Spikes world. He had a few yellow numbers on his new decreased dose and I was just about to bump it up to last good dose and then he has a good number this morning. I'll see where this goes today and then decide. Looks like we have that Canada smoke around again. I find it amazing it can travel so far.
 
Re: 6/3 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 125

Good morning,Janice!
Sorry about Canada smoke. I guess that wind blows Your way and You are closer than me.
We have nice showers and will have for couple days. No need for watering.
Did You change month on Your SS?

We didn't go for walk last nite because of rain.(jake and me).
 
Re: 6/3 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 125

That's a nice AMPS Spike!
On his way to green.
Have a good day!
 
Re: 6/3 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 125..+6/188

Hope Spike turns that number around. Makes me wonder what sets them off in the wrong direction, Talbot did that last night. Hope you and Spike are enjoying your day in spite of the Canada smoke. :-D
 
Ok Im going to see this pink number out until tomorrow just in case its a high before the low sorta thing. Im being very patient. Not liking it but being patient.
 
Uh,uh! I have to take a breath! Not used to see Spike in pink.
I just hope it's HIGH before the break!
Jeez,You can't figure out the rule of that game!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top