SingsToCats
Member Since 2020
He went down to 93 the other night, but Wendy suggested it might not be correct. I hope that's true. I was worried that we would have trouble when we increased the dose, but maybe it will be ok.
I'm trying to do more tests. So far today everything is in the 300s.
I'm trying to teach him the word "reward" as something different from "treat." I'm not sure it's working. I'm also saying "pill" when I give him a pill, for some reason that seems to help.
Maybe I should be saying "reward-reward." For some reason I started saying "bed-bed" and "water-water." So my mom had to start saying it to the dog, because she doesn't always react to "bed."
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-2-snickers-pmps-426.230383/
I'm trying to do more tests. So far today everything is in the 300s.
I'm trying to teach him the word "reward" as something different from "treat." I'm not sure it's working. I'm also saying "pill" when I give him a pill, for some reason that seems to help.
Maybe I should be saying "reward-reward." For some reason I started saying "bed-bed" and "water-water." So my mom had to start saying it to the dog, because she doesn't always react to "bed."
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-2-snickers-pmps-426.230383/

