6/3 Rex PMPS 201 +1 181 +3 66 +3.5 40 +4 51 +5 53 +5.5 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Hello LL,

Hope everyone has a good Monday. Rex was squirming around this morning. Not sure if he got all of his dose. Grrrr :(
Iam sure he was bouncing from last nights BG drop.

Will wait one more low day until I reduce his dose again.
Also noticed his mouth has not been smelling right.

Does not smell sweet, but might be time to get a dental checkup for him.

Sunny weather in seattle - 72 right now.
 
Re: 6/3 Rex AMPS 203 +1.5 245 +11 198

Hi Sienne,

Sorry - Not reducing :)

Since Rex has not been holding his reduction, Marje suggested I wait until he gets below 50s two or three times before reducing again. :)

Sorry - Didn't mean to scare you! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/3 Rex PMPS 201 +1 181 +3 66 +3.5 40

Dive Bomb - Wow

Rex is at 40 at +3.5
Gave hime 0.6oz HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy
* Retesting in 30 minutes
 
Re: 6/3 Rex PMPS 201 +1 181 +3 66 +3.5 40

Good catch Rich! :shock: :mrgreen: Quite the dive there Rex, how about coming up a little now. I guess he's starting the west coat PJ party early. :-D

Part of the waiting for 3 times below 50 method is that any one time below 40 means an automatic reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top