6/3 Pepper - AMBG 41,+18 307, PMPS 476

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/3 Pepper - AMBG 41! Skipping

ZOIKES! A blessing and a curse all at the same time - hope Pepper has a good day and holds the numbers down w/o the joos!
 
Re: 6/3 Pepper - AMBG 41! Skipping

Wow...that's a wake up call! I shoot pretty low sometimes (since I have tons of data on Trix), but I would skip a 41, too!
 
Re: 6/3 Pepper - AMBG 41! Skipping

Wow Nancy, had a busy night last night. I would'nt have touched that bg either even if shooting normal doses of insulin. Hoping Pepper surfs nice today and doesn't go too far up.
Have a good day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top