6/3 MOUSE AMPS 271, +2 262, +7 153 . PMPS 210, +4 85,glucose toxicity | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

6/3 MOUSE AMPS 271, +2 262, +7 153 . PMPS 210, +4 85,glucose toxicity

Status
Not open for further replies.
Did you shoot this morning? The units field is empty.

I wonder if Mouse would do better with a slightly fattened dose. All she is seeing is brief upper greens. The 2.5 took her too low. Do think you could find a dose in between?
 
Did you shoot this morning? The units field is empty.

I wonder if Mouse would do better with a slightly fattened dose. All she is seeing is brief upper greens. The 2.5 took her too low. Do think you could find a dose in between?
I was thinking that, but wasn't sure it was ok
 
Here we go again. Start high, and continuously go down. I was about to climb in to bed, and her reading was 85.
I gave her some fancy feast pate, and will test again soon. I really need to get some sleep. Rough night last night, and this was supposed to be a normal night sleep. Supposed to be
 
Glad to see the greens coming back, hope it wasn't too long a night for you. :bighug:
It was. I had to give her dry fancy feast kibble so I could stumble back to bed. Two night, all I had was four hours sleep - not all her doing, I had lots of work to catch up on.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top