6/3 Michael amps 72 +6 102 pmps 133 +2 103

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looking fantastic!!:D:D:D

There's more than one way to earn a reduction...One is the famous "drop below 50"...the other is staying in normal numbers for 7 days (14 cycles), so actually, Michael has earned the chance to reduce and see if he can continue to stay in normal numbers on less juice!!

Some kitties earn their way to OTJ by continually dropping below 50....some earn their way OTJ by staying in normal numbers despite having less and less insulin!! Maybe Michael is going to be one of those!

He's earned the .25 reduction WOO HOO!!!
c23_rah.gif
 
Yay, Michael! Looking good, it would be fabulous if he went into remission. Lulu tells me he is doing a great job at the lagoon:cat:
 
Looking fantastic!!:D:D:D

There's more than one way to earn a reduction...One is the famous "drop below 50"...the other is staying in normal numbers for 7 days (14 cycles), so actually, Michael has earned the chance to reduce and see if he can continue to stay in normal numbers on less juice!!

Some kitties earn their way to OTJ by continually dropping below 50....some earn their way OTJ by staying in normal numbers despite having less and less insulin!! Maybe Michael is going to be one of those!

He's earned the .25 reduction WOO HOO!!!
c23_rah.gif
Thanks, Chris
What are the Normal #'s range?
The .25 reduction would that be a F1.25u from a S1.5u or just 1.25u?
 
Last edited:
Guess I need a break from job at the lagoon. (amps 72 +6 107):D:cool:
Besides I need to rehearse for tonight's purrformance.
The Blues King:cool:
 
Normal is 50-120

If it were me, I'd probably just go to 1.25 because the skinny and fat doses are harder to get exact, but if you want to be exact, you'd go from the S1.5 to a S1.25
 
Normal is 50-120

If it were me, I'd probably just go to 1.25 because the skinny and fat doses are harder to get exact, but if you want to be exact, you'd go from the S1.5 to a S1.25
Thanks a bunch.
Michael normally doesn't hold reductions well. I Think I will try the S1.25 but I will probably end up doing 1.25.:)
 
Congrats on your reducie for normal numbers!!!! THIS IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOME!!!! Michael and Paula, you are doing just amazingly!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top