6/3 Max AMBG 97 Day 1...Feed Test today

Status
Not open for further replies.

Supermax (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16242


:mrgreen:

And how is THAT number to start his first no shot day :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: It's a GREEN Pre shot woooohoooooooooo

Darn, didn't know about waving the insulin in front of him, should have tried that too....well bean is at work, left a happy kitty at home, no shot this morning. Let see what the "feed test" brings tonight. Wish I was home today!!!

I told all the civvies this morning to hold and cross paws and claws for their brother....thank you lantus land
 
Re: 6/3 Max AMPS 97 Feed Test today

Max is made of awesomesauce! :mrgreen: Look at him go =) Gosh, wait till I tell Tugger he's going to get to go to a party party_cat in South Africa! (antijinx!!!!!) He'll be so excited! flip_cat (He's got his face buried in breffis right now) I'll tell him to get started looking for Max's new condo over there. I think he mentioned there being one free near Max and Max (how many Max kitties are over there, I've lost count!) but does Max want a poolside view or would be prefer a nice nature scene? :mrgreen:

You've put a lot of effort into getting here so for you... drinking24 Cheers!
 
Re: 6/3 Max AMPS 97 Feed Test today

Great job Max!
Since no shot was given then you would not have AMPS....you can change the subject to say AMBG 97 Day 1 so everyone will know that Max is on his OTJ trial.
Go Max :RAHCAT
 
Re: 6/3 Max AMPS 97 Feed Test today

Fantastic day day for Max.

(antijinx) but boy is the falls getting loaded up with Max cats and yours is an orange too.
So far I know of 3 over there. We just might have to make a Max club or I will have to buy little hats like thing 1 and thing 2 from the cat in the hat. :-D

As Miriam said, since you did not shoot this morning, go ahead and change your subject line to AMBG 97, Day 1. Everyone is going to want to come over and and (antijinx) celebrate a great day today.

South Africa party. Better have a talk with Pat cuz she is the best party planner, lol.

Oh and BTW, doesn't look like you needed to wave the insulin over him. :-D He is doing this on his own. Now don't forget, trial is ard on the nerves so try and relax and watch how Max does. We will be watching so if you are ever unsure about the numbers, and in case you feel you want to give a shot, ask, okay??

So happy for you.
 
Re: 6/3 Max AMPS 97 Feed Test today

Doh! ohmygod_smile

Of course is an AMBG not AMPS!!!!...you know I still pretended to give him his shot and gave him the treat, just so he knows he has been such a good boy.

I swear I'm just too nervous to start talking about party planning yet ANTI - JINX (times 1000)
 
Re: 6/3 Max AMPS 97 Feed Test today

Supermax said:
Doh! ohmygod_smile

Of course is an AMBG not AMPS!!!!...you know I still pretended to give him his shot and gave him the treat, just so he knows he has been such a good boy.

I swear I'm just too nervous to start talking about party planning yet ANTI - JINX (times 1000)

How cute is that. I also did the same routine with Max, even bringing him his food after the test. Have a great day. Go Max go. Don't forget to test him at his PM time.
 
As if there's a chance she might forget! :lol: Happy Day 1 Max!!
:RAHCAT bcatrun_gif
Raja & Shadow are cheering for you Max!! That was a pretty nice number to start you day with too!!!
WOO-WOO!!!!! :mrgreen:
 
If you really want to put a scare into the boy - take the lantus and the syringe, show it to him, threaten him with it, then wave it over his and return to fridge.

If that doesn't scare the Bg to green nothing will!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top