? 6-3 Leo AMPS 206| +4.25 49| 4.75 87| PMPS 257

49 +4.25
Fed LC mixed with 15%.

Did I tell you our kitchen sink has a leak when the water is used? All wet under the cabinet. Our plumber cannot get to us until 6-22! So looking for an alternative. :mad:
 
49 +4.25
Fed LC mixed with 15%.
Considering he keeps going between 1u and 1.25U, I am wondering if you want to follow the rule for kitties that don't hold reductions:
"reduction earned after 3 drops between 40 - 50 mg/dL on three separate days for kitties who have shown they do not hold reductions well and following TR"

Today would be drop 1 of 3. After 2 more drops between 40 and 50, you would reduce to 1U.


Did I tell you our kitchen sink has a leak when the water is used? All wet under the cabinet. Our plumber cannot get to us until 6-22! So looking for an alternative. :mad:
Yes you did. No plumber you can use as a stop-gap?
 
Considering he keeps going between 1u and 1.25U, I am wondering if you want to follow the rule for kitties that don't hold reductions:
"reduction earned after 3 drops between 40 - 50 mg/dL on three separate days for kitties who have shown they do not hold reductions well and following TR"

Today would be drop 1 of 3. After 2 more drops between 40 and 50, you would reduce to 1U).

Sounds like a plan. Thank you!

Yes you did. No plumber you can use as a stop-gap?

I asked the plumber, Mark, who we prefer to use who is his recommendation for us since 6/22 is too far out in the month. Mark provided an alternative individual named Doug. Doug used to work for Mark. Doug will be here tomorrow between 10 & 11. Hope it's an easy fix!

Funny thing--I have a cousin name Doug Plummer. Guess what my cousin retired from? A plumbing business!! My cousin lives too far away though!
 
Tried to get a BG after PMPS, but after two scratches with one the deepest ever, along with hissing, I give up! Everyone else is already asleep. Suggestions?

BTW, even if I leave food in AF, & I do, there's no guarantee Leo gets it since there are two others. Should I separate the kitties?
 
Back
Top