JoM
Very Active Member
6/2 KARAMELLE AMPS 216 +4 126 +8 213 PMPS 303 +2 252 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Still holding the 1.5 dose and I thought I was seeing a trend downwards, but this +4 has thrown me off now. On the spreadsheet I put all the highs and lows for the day in bold since decreasing to 1.5. Is the bounce maybe from the 126 yesterday?
My reluctance to increase to 1.75 is still the same. Every single time Ive increased to 1.75, shes dropped to lime. So I thought I would give this dose some time to adjust. Do you think its ok to do this? It just seems like when it drops to lime, it just goes crazy and stays high for a while. Since Ive been holding the dose, Im still seeing an occasional drop to something good. Im a little conflicted.
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee
Still holding the 1.5 dose and I thought I was seeing a trend downwards, but this +4 has thrown me off now. On the spreadsheet I put all the highs and lows for the day in bold since decreasing to 1.5. Is the bounce maybe from the 126 yesterday?
My reluctance to increase to 1.75 is still the same. Every single time Ive increased to 1.75, shes dropped to lime. So I thought I would give this dose some time to adjust. Do you think its ok to do this? It just seems like when it drops to lime, it just goes crazy and stays high for a while. Since Ive been holding the dose, Im still seeing an occasional drop to something good. Im a little conflicted.
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee