6/3 Ducia AMPS 200, +2 191, +3 198, +11 275; PMPS 250, +2 224, +9 236

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Yesterday


Happy Caturday everyone,

YellowSub.png This Saturday AM cycle is the 4th on the fattened Fat dose (:rolleyes:) since the Greens and after last night's almost perfectly flat yellow cycle I have reasonable hopes to get somewhere near nice. Fingers crossed. Ducia lost a little weight so some extra food is in order by front-loading, me think, this AM.

Wishing everyone happy healthy safe day!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hope this is where Ducia starts to get back to business. ;)

How are doing Tanya!?
:bighug: I am fine. I feel good about fattening the dose - it's rare when I don't doubt myself :rolleyes: and I hope that feeling stays/ improvement achieved; I think I may be ready for more aggressive approach to dosing /testing and would be very grateful for guidance and support.
We don't want the Pinks here:mad::mad: whatever it takes to expel them:cool:.
 
BG at +5 = 246...:(

IMHO I over-fed her by +4..poor thing.. as if bounces alone are not enough..:(
There is still some time in this cycle. Starting to think in the "increase" mode.:cat:

ETA: +11 275..*sigh*...all yellow
 
Last edited:
ready for more aggressive approach to dosing /testing
You are following TR so the only thing different you can do is instead of fattening the dose is to take a full .25 increase when it is time. This is the 4th cycle so if she hasn't gone back a green by the end of tomorrow's AM cycle, I would increase her to a .75 tomorrow PM.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top