6/3 Chi Chi PMPS 343 dosecrease +4.5 189

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119672
Good morning! We still haven't seen many green #s on this dose yet. We have seen alot of yellow and pinks and I am guessing she may need an increase very soon. I am wondering how long to wait, and I think its 6 cycles, so today starts the 5th and after tomorrow will be increasing if she hasn't come down. I'm off today :-D so I will get extra test if needed. Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 6/3 Chi Chi AMPS 321

Ok, I thought 6 cycles = 6 days, but its 3 days so I am thinking its time to go up.25 and will do that tonight..unless she decides to prove me wrong!
 
Re: 6/3 Chi Chi AMPS 321+4 281+8.5 342 PMPS 343 dosecrease

I increased her dose tonight since no green since 5/27. She has enormous pee piles lately too! How can she pee so much? seems like she would have to be drinking vast amounts also to pee that much. Poor baby, hope she comes down soon.
 
Re: 6/3 Chi Chi AMPS 321+4 281+8.5 342 PMPS 343 dosecrease

Good plan on the increase tonight Laura. You are right that it's 3 days or 6 cycles before you can go up. From the protocol:
Increasing the dose:

Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
If you were seeing green you might hold a little longer but Chi Chi was just seeing blue nadirs.

Come on ChiChi - work that juice. We want to see greens again!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top