Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...pmps-142-2-68-3-63-4-105.264091/#post-2958833
He scared me when I came home from work and he had a 58. Glad I will be able to reduce his dose now.
49 at +2.
He scared me when I came home from work and he had a 58. Glad I will be able to reduce his dose now.