6/3 Champ PMPS 187

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Condo from 6/1/12

I've gotten so out of the habit of posting a condo for Champ, I forgot yesterday!! Of course, I have the excuse that was I busy working around the house. When I got home from the vet after Champ's dental two days ago, I found that my daughter had cleaned the house!!. She dusted and vacuumed the foyer, dining room, and living room and put away all the stuff we were trying to figure out what to do with. Of course, I then realize she only used a Swiffer to dust and put all the stuff in my closet and bedroom, but at least the rest of the house looked good, right?!! I'm going to spend the day today hemming some drapes to the length I want them and moving some furniture around and, of course, LAUNDRY. I always wait until I have no clean bra's or panties left before finally doing the laundry and today is the day!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sometimes I forget this is Champ's condo and is supposed to be about him. Oops!!! Champ has had absolutely no ill effects from his dental. I was told not to be surprised it he didn't poop for one or two days after, but he went just a few short hours after we got home. His appetite has been perfect and he's just his normal, awesome, Champy self. I think I'll raise his dose tonight, though, since he had a very blue day yesterday and started out yellow today. It seems the dental didn't make his numbers worse or better and that's okay. If it couldn't make them better, I'm glad it didn't make them worse. Gotta look at the bright side!!

I hope you all have a great Sunday!!!
 
Re: 6/3 Champ AMPS 259, +3.5 211

Coming down, but how about a little blue or even green there, Champers! I'm glad he did so well w. the dental, but sorry that it didn't help his numbers.

:lol: :lol: At least she tried, but now you will spend the rest of the year trying to find everything that got put away!
 
Re: 6/3 Champ AMPS 259, +3.5 211

Hi Patty, very nice report on Champs. He gets a Gold Medal for having no extractions. Nice with your daughter cleaning the house. I like the Swiffers, too! :lol: Good luck with the increase as I guess the dental didn't bring them down, but good news with no extractions. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 6/3 Champ AMPS 259, +3.5 211

Very good, on the dental, Patty. I'm always happy with no extractions too :-D
Good luck with the new dose. :smile:
 
Re: 6/3 Champ AMPS 259, +3.5 211

Keep in mind that a flat yellow cycle can sometimes mean there's an active cycle coming up. On the other hand, Champ's numbers looked better on the fat dose.
 
Re: 6/3 Champ AMPS 259, +3.5 211

It's always so wonderful to see a Champ condo! I'm so glad he had a great dental, and is feeling fine these days. Good luck with the extra drop. Adding an extra drop to Trix's dose this weekend made such a huge difference (anti-jinx)!

Have a great evening!!
 
Re: 6/3 Champ AMPS 259, +3.5 211

I can't believe I forgot to add the extra drop to his dose!!! Tomorrow morning, for sure. I'll put a post-it note where I test/feed/shoot so I don't forget again!!
 
Re: 6/3 Champ AMPS 259, +3.5 211

Hey (((Patty)))) I"m glad he's doing so well and you have that dental behind you. Good luck on the dosecrease...I hope it brings him back down in :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Always great to see a Champ/Patty condo :-D
 
So Champers has some nice clean Chompers now huh? I bet he feels like a brand new kitty :-D

How sweet Danielle cleaned up the house for you while you were gone, even if all the stuff is just hiding now instead of being in plain view. She sounds like such a sweet girl, and she goes along perfect with your sweet kitty too! :-D

Have a great evening Patty and Champ :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top