6/3 Buster AMPS 148 +4 101 +6 65 +7 59 +8 76 PMPS 92 +2 93

PMPS is 92! I gave him more of a fat 4 units than 4.25, just because I’m running a half marathon tomorrow morning so I would like to get some good sleep lol, but can give him some MC food if needed. Will probably do the same tomorrow morning.
 
It’s always the second I start thinking about an increase that he’s like alright, I’ll get back to green LOL
That's the whole idea when thinking about an increase. LOL.

PMPS is 92! I gave him more of a fat 4 units than 4.25, just because I’m running a half marathon tomorrow morning so I would like to get some good sleep lol, but can give him some MC food if needed. Will probably do the same tomorrow morning.
Even if you give a token dose or a lower dose, the higher depot will continue to affect the first part of the cycle.

Good luck with the marathon! :-)
 
Back
Top