6/3 Buddy AMPS - 92 Relion 106 on AT2

BuddyParents

Member Since 2021
More nice AM numbers. Im pretty sure he was snacking too in the hours before we tested him.:)

Since ive used the human meter on 6/1 all but one sample on the relion was green. Had one 107.
 
I know you're juggling many things, but if you test mid-cycle you will likely see many more greens. We have no idea where this dose is taking the Buddy right now without them, especially at night.
 
My kid left his waffle out and buddy got himself a nibble before his test, hence a PMPS spike of 204 on the AT2 and 158 on the Relion. Always something. I want to test again in a couple hours to see if it comes down fast.
 
I’m afraid to ask but does a cat getting a nibble of a sweeet human treat (in this case waffle nibble without whipped cream residue) set me way back?
 
I’m afraid to ask but does a cat getting a nibble of a sweeet human treat (in this case waffle nibble without whipped cream residue) set me way back?
Cats have pretty fast metabolisms. He'll get over it by tomorrow. I would still test because you increased his dose, and get in the habit of it at night when lots of kitties hit lows. In the future I wouldn't advise shooting a different dose if you see a higher preshot number. Remember, this is about figuring out how LOW a dose takes a cat, not how high it goes.
 
Cats have pretty fast metabolisms. He'll get over it by tomorrow. I would still test because you increased his dose, and get in the habit of it at night when lots of kitties hit lows. In the future I wouldn't advise shooting a different dose if you see a higher preshot number. Remember, this is about figuring out how LOW a dose takes a cat, not how high it goes.
Thank you. Thus is all good to know.
 
Back
Top