Bronx's dad (GA)
Member Since 2016
Hi all! First time light green at AMPS, but almost 50 so only reduced by 25%. I know the rule is never shoot below 50 but all the R he had in the AM cycle yesterday is prob the reason for this light green. Whenever I have done a no-shot or BCS with a light green or low dark green PMPS, it never worked out and he would shoot up quickly. I am home to monitor and steer until +6 & will leave some higher carb food in the feeder if he is still green at +6 since his Lev nadir is usually around +8 to +9.
Last edited:

