6/3/14 Polly amps 319 +2=280 +7.5=274 PMPS 284 +3.5=266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
yesterday

recap 6/3

amps 340
+2 = 320
+9 = 348
pmps = 316
+3 = 251
+8.5 = 257

Argh! Oh well, we'll see what today brings. C'mon Miss P, let's take a gentle slide on the down side of the mountain. ... Or not!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 6/3/14 Polly amps 319 +2=280

Come on, Miss Polly. Time to slide on down to the pretty blues and greens. Ok?! Hope you have a great day, Marilyn!
 
Re: 6/3/14 Polly amps 319 +2=280 +7.5=274 PMPS 284

You could increase tomorrow night if she doesn't come down by then:
Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.

I'd go to 2.25 - and just be reassured that it is very typical to have to go up in dose like this until we hit the dose that will move her. It's out there and we'll get there! i remember how discouraged I felt having to go up with punkin's dose, but it is part of it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top