6/29PurrFace+2/148+4/63 +5.5/53 +6.75/64 +8.25/77 +9.75/175

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace surfed the blue zone last night and is starting his 2nd cycle on his reduced dose with an almost blue number. Sure hope he gives us some green today and holds this reduction.

Thank you to all that stoppedby our condo yesterday.

Have a great day, fun weekend and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 6/29 PurrFace AMPS 200 +1.75/209

Hi John, good luck on the reduced dose. I hope some flat numbers means a nice slide down to greens.
Thanks for that Poo Fairy pic; I always get a laugh from it. Have a great Saturday afternoon.
 
Re: 6/29 PurrFace PMPS 213

06/29/13 RECAP
AMPS 200
+1.75/209
+3.75/176
+6.25/134
+8.25/160
PMPS 213

PF had a mostly blue numbers day today. Thankfully his yellow PMPS isn't too high up the color ladder and we get closer to green as the cycle progresses.

Thank you all for your visit today. Have a great evening.
 
Re: 6/29 PurrFace PMPS 213

Looks like PF enjoyed some nice, blue time today!
That pmps is on the light-yellow side, so perhaps he will return to the blues tonight...
I hope you're having a good evening, John!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top