6/29 Wally AMPS=206,+4=264,+7.25=278,PMPS=286,+2=276

Hi Gita, Wally looks like he needs an increase. He isn't seeing a lot of green and his green nadirs are moving higher.
Don't think so. He just had an AMPS of 60! I immediately retested and it was 59. I'm giving a reduced dose this am. He also vomited clear liquid at 7 am so I am not taking any chances. Now I wonder how low he went overnight.
 
Don't think so. He just had an AMPS of 60! I immediately retested and it was 59. I'm giving a reduced dose this am. He also vomited clear liquid at 7 am so I am not taking any chances. Now I wonder how low he went overnight.
Guess he read the dose increase threat! :-)
 
No kidding. He definitely keeps me on my toes. Was planning on running a few errands this morning before the rains come, but won't leave the house now.
He might just bounce from here like he did on the AM of 6/14. A +2 should give you a good idea.
 
Back
Top