6/29 Tennessee AMPS 341 PMPS 128 +2 59 +3 63 +4 54 +4.5 63

Status
Not open for further replies.

Andrea&Tennessee (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's beginning of the bounce.
Starting off in the pink today, do doubt from the extended green's and pajama party from 2 days ago.
I'm going to give him at least a couple of days to clear the bounce on this new lower dose. As I already said, I have a feeling we will be going back up, at least .25 to 8.5U. But we will have to wait to see.

First day of summer camp here today. I have 85 middle schoolers coming to join me for an 8 week program. It's a lot of fun but a lot of work too. At least it stopped raining!

have a happy and healthy day everyone!
 
85 middle schoolers? Oh my. I applaud your patience! I'm sure they'll have a great time; hope you do too.

Now, Tennie...time for some bounce breaking action.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Apparently Tennis has been listening to everyone, because he is starting out in the blues tonight. Quick bounce!!
We will have to see what happens tonight, maybe greens?

I survived my first day of summer camp. No ambulances called and we didn't loose anyone. So a good day for me:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top