6/29 Tarragon AMPS 161

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Good morning LL!

Happy furry purry guy with all 5 p's. Tarragon earned a reduction yesterday to 2.75 U. Woohoo! Way to go lil T. The last week or so he has been not liking having his ears touched. We looked in them last night and they look clean but I may make an appt with the vet this week.

Nice calm relaxing weekend. It was so nice to have nothing we had to do and be able to get stuff done on our own time. Have a great day!
 
Great news on the reduction. Mr. T seems to be doing so good. Glad you were able to get things done this weekend.
 
Sounds like a really nice weekend. Even a lot of help for the 5 p's boy. Excellent.

Now, vines that the ear issue is just a glitch.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Wahoo...congrats on the reducie!!! I hope his little ears settle down with a cleaning. How's little Oliver doing? Any updated pictures?

Have a great day, Melissa!
 
Morning Melissa :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Awesome start today Tarragon. Lagoon next maybe? Congrats on the reducie! WTG! :)

Bummer on the ears, and I hope all is well there. Maybe a vetty appt would be in order. Good luck with your decision.

Awesome weekend! It is so NICE to Eb able to do tHIngs, or not, at a pace you choose. :cool:

Have a great day today!
 
Good job on the reduction, Tarragon! Hope there's nothing to be found with his ears...just being a bit sensitive! Happy Monday, Melissa!
 
Yo T. You got a bug in your ear?? Shake it out, but stay away from mamabean's computer when you do it!
~ Rusty

Hi Melissa, I hope T's ears are fine and that today was just one of those inexplicable things.

Glad you had a good weekend,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top