EllenandRover
Member Since 2011
Tabby moved down to .25u a few days ago and that's been pretty good. Yesterday he had several episodes of vomiting so I was nervous about giving him a shot going into today. Luckily he turned up with a low preshot (86) so I decided to take this opportunity to skip the shot. Previous shot was 8:15 pm the day before:
7:15 am 86 1/4 can FF low carb
8:30 am 1/4 can FF (same can)
11:00 am 79 1/4 can FF (same can)
So a question I have, is it possible that the vomiting was his body's way of saying lay off the insulin? I know it's early yet, but I am just curious about this point.
Any thoughts?
7:15 am 86 1/4 can FF low carb
8:30 am 1/4 can FF (same can)
11:00 am 79 1/4 can FF (same can)
So a question I have, is it possible that the vomiting was his body's way of saying lay off the insulin? I know it's early yet, but I am just curious about this point.
Any thoughts?