Summer and Susie (GA)
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-28-susie-145-amps-136-2-125-3.249148/#post-2810902
Hope this isn't a failed reduction. Will hold on to this dose for a couple more days to see if she adjust better.
Hope this isn't a failed reduction. Will hold on to this dose for a couple more days to see if she adjust better.

