6/29 - Shakespeare - AMPS 293

Status
Not open for further replies.

dmartini4

Member Since 2010
Well he must have heard everyone saying dose increase so he threw this at
me this moring. :lol:
I shot alittle different last night and I am wondering if that has anything to do with it
He was antsie and I ususally wait until he sits then shoot, but I shot while he was standing
who know, so I did the same thing this morning and I will see what happens
Hope everyone has a great day...oh an dI figured out how to change my signature! :mrgreen:
 
Ah, Sunny start for Shakespeare, today. He must have read your condo. Or whatever you did, it worked :-D

Can you get another test, before you leave, today?

Thanks for fixing your signature. Good job :thumbup

Hope you and Shakespeare have a good weekend. You know depending upon his numbers, he may still need that increase, so can you post tonight, and let us know where he is? We really want to see him in some more blues, and maybe a green here and there.

Yesterday's Condo: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74002
 
Well, of course he reads your posts! Glad to see better numbers, whatever the reason. Hope they get even better!

Good job on changing your signature line!! :-D :-D My son is so computer savvy and I'm...well...not. :roll:

Y'all have a great weekend; stay cool!

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top